CULPEPER SOCCER CLUB - ONE CLUB ONE CULTURE

To apply for one of the VACANT CSC Board Positions, please complete the Board Nomination Questionnaire below.

To apply for one of the VACANT CSC Support Staff Positions, please complete the Support Staff Questionnaire below.

Treasurer, VP of Public Relations, Travel At Large, and Recreation At Large positions are open November 2017.


For more information about CSC elections and the election process, please email president@culpepersc.org

Club Officials 

Jeff Capellini

President
Term: Ends 11/2018

Phone: 540-825-0886
Email: president@culpepersc.org



Andrew Ganias

Vice President of Recreation
Term: Ends 11/2018

Phone: 540-825-0886
Email: recreation@culpepersc.org



Alan Moy

Vice President of Travel
Term: Ends 11/2018

Phone: 540-825-0886
Email: travel@culpepersc.org



 

Andy Ganias

Interim Treasurer
Term: Ends 11/2018

Phone: 540-825-0886
Email: treasurer@culpepersc.org



Vacant

Vice President of Public Relations
Term: Ends 11/2019

Phone: 540-825-0886
Email: pr@culpepersc.org



Beckey Morgan

Secretary
Term: Ends 11/2017

Phone: 540-825-0886
Email: secretary@culpepersc.org



 

VACANT

Recreation At Large
Term: Starts11/2017

Phone: 540-825-0886
Email: recatlarge@culpepersc.org

 

VACANT

Travel At Large
Term: Starts11/2017

Phone: 540-825-0886
Email: travelatlarge@culpepersc.org

Technical Staff 

Dan Bales

Technical Director

Phone: 540-825-0886
Email: director@culpepersc.org



 

Cindy Grotz

Office Manager / Registrar 
Phone: 540-825-0886
Email: office@culpepersc.org / registrar@culpepersc.org

                      
  

Janet Regan

Bookkeeper
Phone: 540-825-0886
Email: accounts@culpepersc.org


Carlos Barona

Director of Academy

Phone: 540-825-0886
Email: academy@culpepersc.org



 

Kendal Barlow

Recreation Coordinator

Phone: 540-825-0886
Email: coordinator@culpepersc.org




Support Staff 

Elizabeth Fry

TOPS Instructor



 

VACANT

Equipment Coordinator

 



VACANT

Uniform Coordinator

 



Gabriel Amilpa

Field Coordinator
 


VACANT

Tournament Coordinator



VACANT

Sponsorship Coordinator

 



VACANT

Fundraising Coordinator
 


 

VACANT

Media Coordinator
 


Matt Morgan

Marketing Coordinator



Samantha Koberlein

Referee Assignor

Email: ref.assignor@culpepersc.org



VACANT

Referee Mentor

 



CSC Board Nomination Questionnaire

CSC Support Staff Questionnaire